Jack 管理 · Admin

用 Google 账号登录后,可以删除任何人的录音。访客不需要登录,只能删除自己设备上录的音。
Sign in with Google to delete any recording. Visitors can only delete their own.

第一个登录的 Google 账号会自动成为管理员。The first Google account to sign in becomes the admin.